Residential & Commercial Construction


Bring the quality of Panasonic into every home you build

Panasonic offers a variety of building and construction products designed to make your job easier. Find innovative, environmentally friendly and cost effective solutions that you can bundle into both new builds and renovation projects.

Kitchen Storage & Organization
Every home buyer appreciates a kitchen that’s organized and efficient, regardless of available space or size. Innovative solutions to maximize conveniences and add luxurious touches are the keys to a perfect kitchen. LEARN MORE

Closet Storage & Organization
Finding space for everything in a home can be a tough task, regardless of size. Panasonic offers complete solutions to organize every item of clothing, shoes, accessories and anything else that needs storage space. LEARN MORE

Ecological. Energy efficient. Quiet. Panasonic’s Whisper™ ventilation systems are hard to beat. Our fans are not only customizable, but easy to install and maintain. And no matter which style you choose, they deliver high performance and a range of enhanced features, including motion sensors, night lights, and condensation sensors. LEARN MORE

Heating & Air Conditioning
Panasonic offers innovative and environmentally friendly heating and cooling solutions that offer superior performance with low energy consumption levels that clients will appreciate for years to come. Plus, installations are made easier because no duct work is required. LEARN MORE

Kitchen Appliances
Every kitchen deserves a sleek and stylish design. Panasonic Major Appliances offer striking stainless steel appliances that look great in any home. From our induction cooktop, to our built-in convection oven, Panasonic has the technology, design and features every homeowner wants. LEARN MORE

Security & Surveillance Systems
A complete solution, Home Monitoring Kits offer the ultimate in home monitoring with a state-of-the-art wireless solution that adds peace of mind without a monthly bill for your clients. LEARN MORE

Residential Solar & Energy Storage
On the leading edge of solar technologies, Panasonic is innovating a suite of solar products to benefit the environments and our clients in equal measure. LEARN MORE

Framing, Insulation & Plumbing
Panasonic offers cost and energy efficient solutions for every stage of a build or renovation, including innovative framing and insulation products that keep costs down while providing high-quality products. LEARN MORE

Shop Industry Solutions

Panasonic

Construction résidentielle et commerciale

RÉSULTATS DE LA RECHERCHE

Intégration de la qualité de Panasonic dans chaque aspect de la construction

Panasonic offre une variété de produits pour le bâtiment et la construction conçus pour faciliter votre travail. Découvrez des solutions innovantes, écologiques et offrant un excellent rapport qualité-prix que vous pouvez combiner autant dans les nouvelles constructions que dans les projets de rénovation.

Rangement et organisation - Cuisine
Tout acheteur de maison recherche une cuisine organisée et efficace, peu importe la grandeur ou l’espace disponible. Des solutions innovantes qui maximisent les commodités et ajoutent des touches luxueuses sont les clés de la cuisine parfaite. PLUS D'INFO

Rangement et organisation - Placard
Trouver de l’espace pour tout ranger dans la maison peut s’avérer difficile, peu importe sa taille. Panasonic offre des solutions complètes pour ranger et organiser les vêtements, les souliers, les accessoires et tout ce qui nécessite un espace de rangement. PLUS D'INFO

Ventilation
Écologique. Éconergétique. Silencieux. Les systèmes de ventilation Whisper™ de Panasonic sont durs à battre. Nos ventilateurs sont non seulement personnalisables, mais ils sont également faciles à installer et à entretenir. Peu importe le style que vous choisissez, ils offrent tous des performances supérieures et sont dotés de caractéristiques de pointe, comme des détecteurs de mouvement, des veilleuses et des capteurs de condensation. PLUS D'INFO

Chauffage et climatisation
Panasonic offre des solutions de chauffage et de climatisation innovantes et écologiques qui offrent un rendement élevé avec une faible consommation d’énergie que les clients vont apprécier pour des années à venir. De plus, les installations sont faciles parce qu’aucun conduit n’est requis. PLUS D'INFO

Appareils ménagers
Toutes les cuisines devraient être élégantes et raffinées. Les gros appareils électroménagers de Panasonic sont des appareils remarquables en acier inoxydable qui sont splendides dans n’importe quelle maison. De sa table de cuisson par induction à son four à convection encastré, Panasonic offre la technologie, la conception et les fonctions convoitées par tout propriétaire. PLUS D'INFO

Systèmes de surveillance et de sécurité
Les trousses de surveillance résidentielle représentent des solutions complètes comprenant ce qu’il y a de mieux en matière de surveillance résidentielle grâce à une solution sans fil de pointe qui offre à vos clients la tranquillité d’esprit sans ajouter de facture mensuelle. PLUS D'INFO

Panneaux solaires et stockage d'énergie résidentiels
À la fine pointe des technologies solaires, Panasonic innove avec une série de produits solaires avantageux tant pour nos clients que pour l’environnement. PLUS D'INFO

Charpente, isolation et plomberie
Panasonic offre des solutions abordables et éconergétiques pour chaque étape de construction ou de rénovation, dont des produits innovants pour la charpente et l’isolation à prix abordable et de très grande qualité. PLUS D'INFO

Magasiner Solutions sectorielles