Panasonic
Tablets

Images

1/4 Toughpad B2

Toughpad B2 | FZ-B2

Details

Item# FZ-B2-CA
  • Intel® Atom™ x5-Z8550 Processor
  • Android™ 6.0 Marshmallow
  • Up to 14 hours battery life with user replaceable battery
  • Lightweight, pocket size with flexible configuration port

Additional Information

Video | Generation TOUGH

Panasonic TOUGHPAD - Generation TOUGH

Compact, Connected and Powerful

The Panasonic Toughpad FZ-B2 is a rugged 7-inch tablet powered by Android™ 6.0 that has the power, durability and a range of configurable options making it the ideal tool for field service professionals. Running the latest Android™ operating system and powered by Intel® Atom™ x5-Z8550 Processor, the Toughpad FZ-B2 offers enterprise-grade features including a quick-charging, user-replaceable full-shift battery. With a fully rugged and sealed design, the thin and lightweight Toughpad FZ-B2 is built for long-lasting durability even when regularly used in harsh environments.

Built to Work Where You Do

Ideal for industry sectors using light applications and looking to replace their ageing business PDA's, the Panasonic Toughpad FZ-B2 with its energy efficient and mobility-designed Intel Atom x5-Z8550 processor is a durable and flexible mobile solution. With its capacitive, 10-finger multi-touch display, flexible configurable ports and business expansion capability this Android™ 6.0 device can be used in the field while benefitting from connectivity options to ensure data is always available when needed.

Tried. Tested. Trusted by Mobile Professionals

Engineered to withstand the hard knocks, drops and spills of real life on the road, the FZ-B2 is built to operate flawlessly in every environment — from intense heat and sunlight, to pouring rain and freezing temperatures. Offering enterprise grade features including a full-shift, user replaceable battery, the FZ-B2 has a fully rugged and sealed design built for long lasting durability wherever the job takes you.

Back to top
Software
Android™ 6.0 Marshmallow

CPU
Intel® Atom x5-Z8550 processor

Durability
MIL-STD-810G, 5-foot drop and all-weather IP65 dust and water resistant design

Display
7-inch, WXGA, 1280 x 800, 500 nit, 10-point capacitive multi touch daylight-readable screen

Ports & Expansion
Optional SmartCard, Barcode Reader, or Contacless SmartCard reader, USB 3.0 (x1) and USB 3.1 (x1 Type C)

Wireless
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth® and Optional 4G LTE Multi Carrier Mobile Broadband with satellite GPS or Dedicated GPS

Weight
1.2 lb

Power
Standard 7 hour with optional 14 hour long life battery and hot-swap battery available

Warranty
3-year warranty with business-class support

Back to top

Panasonic
Tablettes

Images

1/4 Toughpad B2

Toughpad B2 | FZ-B2

Détails

Item# FZ-B2-CA
  • Processeur Intel® Atom™ x5-Z8550
  • Android™ 6.0 Marshmallow
  • Autonomie de 14 heures avec batterie remplaçable par l'utilisateur
  • Tablette de poche légère avec port à configuration flexible

Additional Information

Vidéo | La génération des tablettes Toughpad renforcées

Compacte, connectée et puissante

La tablette Toughpad® FZ-B2 de Panasonic est une tablette renforcée de 7 po alimentée par Android™ 6.0 qui offre puissance et durabilité en plus d'une gamme d'options de configuration pour en faire l'outil idéal des professionnels sur le terrain. Fonctionnant sous le système d'exploitation Android™ le plus récent et propulsée par le processeur Intel® Atom™ x5-Z8550, elle offre des fonctionnalités de classe affaires dont une batterie longue durée, remplaçable par l'utilisateur et à recharge rapide. Avec son design à châssis scellé et ultra robuste, cette tablette légère et mince est conçue pour une utilisation durable à long terme, et ce, même si elle est utilisée régulièrement dans des environnements difficiles.

Conçue pour fonctionner là où vous travaillez

Idéale pour les secteurs industriels utilisant des applications légères ou désirant remplacer leurs assistants numériques personnels vieillissants, la tablette FZ-B2 avec son processeur Atom™ x5-Z8550 mobile et éconergétique s'avère une solution mobile durable et flexbile. Dotée d'un écran capacitif multitactile à dix points, de ports configurables en toute flexibilité et de possibilités d'expansion, cet appareil fonctionnant sous Android™ 6.0 peut être utilisé sur le terrain tout en profitant d'options de connectivité pour vous permettre d'avoir accès aux données à tout moment.

Essayée, testée et approuvée par les professionnels mobiles

Conçue pour résister aux chocs, aux chutes et aux éclaboussures survenant sur la route, la tablette FZ-B2 fonctionne parfaitement dans tous les environnements, qu’il s’agisse de chaleur et d’ensoleillement intenses, d’averses ou de températures glaciales. Dotée de fonctions adaptées aux entreprises, comme la batterie offrant une autonomie équivalente à un quart de travail et remplaçable par l’utilisateur, la conception robuste, étanche et ultra-renforcée de la tablette FZ-B2 offre une grande résistance quand le travail l’exige.

Haut de page
Logiciel
Tablette fonctionnant sous Android 6.0 Marshmallow

UCT
Processeur Intel® Atom™ x5-Z8550

Durabilité
Conforme à la norme MIL-STD-810G, résistant aux chutes de 5 pi et design étanche à l’eau et à la poussière, conforme à la norme IP65

Affichage
Écran de 7 po WXGA 1 280 x 800, 500 nits, écran capacitif multitactile à 10 points, lisible à la lumière du jour

Ports et extension
Lecteurs de carte à puce SmartCard, de code à barres et de carte à puce SmartCard sans contact, USB 3.0 (x1) et USB 3.1 (type C x1) offerts en option

Sans fil
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth® et fonctionnalité LTE 4G mobile multiporteuse à large bande avec service GPS par satellite ou GPS dédié offert en option

Poids
0,54 kg (1,2 lb)

Alimentation
Autonomie standard de 7 heures ou de 14 heures avec batterie longue durée remplaçable à chaud en option

Garantie
Garantie de 3 ans avec assistance de classe affaires

Haut de page